Internal OSU Orders

Main Content
Text

OSU Departmental UNIV/OSUMC Pricing

One pair of Safety Eyewear includes frame, side shields, and polycarbonate prescription lenses.

  • $200 Single Vision pair
  • $250 Bifocal Vision pair, (line or no-line options)
    • Additional $75 for double segment bifocals

Departments needing specialized eyewear services or materials for their employees, please request a quote via email to OPT-EWGOrders@osu.edu.

OSU Departmental UNIV/OSUMC Ordering Instructions

Internal Departments are required to submit orders through Workday with a Non-Catalog requisition types with the supplier: Optometry Clinic

Please include in the requisition the name of the employee receiving eyewear, accurate quantities, and price. If requisition is for multiple employees, please use one goods line per individual. Orders for unknown future employees or Blanket purchase orders are not accepted at this time.

For ease of billing, please provide your employee with the Purchase Order number created by the Workday system prior to their appointment with Optometry. Departments can be expected to be billed via the supplier invoice process once the staff member has picked up their eyewear.

Sidebar Content
Directions
Content
Text

Map and Directions:

Content
Text

Easy and convenient parking options available:

Content
Text

Regular Hours of Operation:

Monday:  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

2024 Holiday schedule notes:

Monday, January 15: Closed
Monday, May 27: Closed
Wednesday, June 19: Closed
Thursday, July 4: Closed
Monday, September 2: Closed
Monday, November 11: Closed
Thursday, November 28: Closed
Friday, November 29: Closed
Tuesday, December 24: Closed
Wednesday, December 25: Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2025: Closed