Picture of the new clinic building at 1664 Neil Ave., Columbus OH 43201

Main Campus - Request an Appointment

Main Content
Text

The Ohio State Optometry Services clinic has moved! See us for your annual eye exam at our brand new, state-of-the-art location at the corner of 11th and Neil, 1664 Neil Ave.

You can request an appointment online using the following form:

Sidebar Content
Directions
Content
Text

Map and Directions:

Content
Text

Easy and convenient parking options available:

Content
Text

Regular Hours of Operation:

Monday:  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

2024 Holiday schedule notes:

Monday, January 15: Closed
Monday, May 27: Closed
Wednesday, June 19: Closed
Thursday, July 4: Closed
Monday, September 2: Closed
Monday, November 11: Closed
Thursday, November 28: Closed
Friday, November 29: Closed
Tuesday, December 24: Closed
Wednesday, December 25: Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2025: Closed