Construction alert

We moved! Our brand new, state-of-the-art main campus clinic is now located at 1664 Neil Ave. For appointments, please call 614-292-2020.

Medical Records

Main Content
Sidebar Content
Directions
Content
Text

Map and Directions:

Content
Text

Easy and convenient parking options available:

Content
Text

Regular Hours of Operation:

Monday:  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

2022 Holiday schedule notes:

Monday, January 17: Closed
Monday, May 30: Closed
Monday, June 20: Closed
Monday, July 4: Closed
Monday, September 5: Closed
Friday, November 11: Closed
Thursday, November 24: Closed
Friday, November 25: Closed
Friday, December 23: Closed
Monday, December 26: Closed
Monday, January 2, 2023: Closed