Pickerington Optometry clinic building

Pickerington Clinic

Main Content
Text

The Optometry Services satellite clinic in Outpatient Care Pickerington is now open and accepting new patients!

Schedule your comprehensive eye exam at our Pickerington location by calling 614-293-2393 or by placing an online appointment request.

Visit us at Outpatient Care Pickerington

Just like our main campus location, Optometry Services Pickerington offers:

  • Convenient, quality eye care
  • Comprehensive eye and vision exams
  • Full service eyewear gallery with outstanding options for glasses and contact lenses
  • Diabetic eye exams
  • Urgent medical eye care
  • Dry eye assessment and treatment
  • Ocular allergy assessment and treatment
  • Special testing equipment to assess glaucoma, cataracts, and macular degeneration

VSP® Insurance accepted

Sidebar Content
Content
Text

Regular Hours of Operation:

Monday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

2022 Holiday schedule notes:

Monday, January 17: Closed
Monday, May 30: Closed
Monday, June 20: Closed
Monday, July 4: Closed
Monday, September 5: Closed
Friday, November 11: Closed
Thursday, November 24: Closed
Friday, November 25: Closed
Friday, December 23: Closed
Monday, December 26: Closed
Monday, January 2, 2023: Closed