Upper Arlington building

Upper Arlington Clinic

Main Content
Text

We are proud to be part of The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center Outpatient Care Upper Arlington. You value your vision, and so do we. Optometry Services is dedicated to providing you quality care to ensure that your eyes are healthy and that you’re seeing your best.

Call us to schedule an appointment at 614-366-3937!

Main entrance

Main Eyewear Gallery at Upper Arlington

 

.

Text

1800 Zollinger Rd, Suite 1500, Columbus, OH 43221

Section Content
Sidebar Content
Content
Text

Regular Hours of Operation:

Monday:  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

2022 Holiday schedule notes:

Monday, January 17: Closed
Monday, May 30: Closed
Monday, June 20: Closed
Monday, July 4: Closed
Monday, September 5: Closed
Friday, November 11: Closed
Thursday, November 24: Closed
Friday, November 25: Closed
Friday, December 23: Closed
Monday, December 26: Closed
Monday, January 2, 2023: Closed