Upper Arlington - Request an Appointment

Main Content
Text
Sidebar Content
Content
Text

Regular Hours of Operation:

Monday:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

2021 Holiday schedule notes:

Monday, January 18: Closed
Monday, May 31: Closed
Monday, July 5: Closed
Monday, September 6: Closed
Thursday, November 11: Closed
Thursday, November 25: Closed
Friday, November 26: Closed
Thursday, December 23: Closed
Friday, December 24: Closed
Friday, December 31: Closed